Back   Next

Sonal Shah was voted the winner by a distinguished nine-member jury, headed by Iowa Congresswoman Swati Dandekar (right), from 186 nominations sent in by readers of India Abroad and

Back   Next

Also see: No Berth for Greenpeace

Tell us what you think of this slide show 

E-mail this page to a friend

Copyright © 2003 India Limited. All Rights Reserved.