Achyut Yagnik: 'In BJP's victory, there are seeds of defeat'
Pawan Bansal: 'People were influenced by Modi's rhetoric'
Narendra Modi: I want to spend my time serving Gujaratis
BJP ends up with 126 seats; Congress 51
Demonisation of Modi by the media helped: Jaitley
Vajpayee, Advani likely to attend swearing-in
BJP's victory march has begun: PM
Thackeray elated with BJP's impressive victory
A victory of nationalist forces: Venkaiah Naidu
Violence erupts in Vadodara and Ahmedabad
`Hindu Rashtra' in two years: Togadia
Nine ministers, assembly speaker meet waterloo
For God's sake, stop dividing Gujarat: Modi
Vaghela: It's not fair to win over dead bodies'
South Gujarat, Saurashtra offer consolation to Congress
Several heavyweights bite the dust
Ten women candidates successful
One BJP worker killed, four injured in attack
BJP gets majority in Gujarat assembly poll
Shankarsinh Vaghela's son loses from Sami
Purshottam Rupala (BJP) loses from Amreli
AGP wins assembly by-election in Assam
Congress retains Nainital LS seat
Congress wins Arunachal by-election
Gujaratis were angry about slander campaign: Advani
It was a fight for awareness: Kamal Nath
BJP stuns Congress in Rajasthan
Gujarat a victory for nationalist forces: BJP
Defeat for pseudo-secularists: Modi
BJP retains Godda LS seat in Jharkhand
Chabildas Patel defeats Suresh Mehta in Mandvi
Speaker Dhirubhai Shah loses Rapar seat
Vaghela concedes defeat
It is a victory of terror: Congress
A jilt for pseudo-secularism: BJP
BJP wins Mehsana Lok Sabha by-poll
'Urmila Patel: It was a Hindutva wave'
PM congratulates Modi
BJP's Kaushik Patel wins Shahpur seat in Ahmedabad
BJP wins Bansur by-poll in Rajasthan
BJP wins Bali by-poll in Rajasthan
Congress' C J Chavda wins Gandhinagar seat
Modi wins by 75,331-vote margin
BJP wins Sagwara by-poll in Rajasthan
Congress' Narhari Amin loses from Sabarmati
BJP's Mahendra Mashroo wins Junagarh
BJP's Vajubhai Vala wins Rajkot-II
BJP's Maya Kodnani wins Naroda
Congress' Amarsinh Chaudhary retains Khedbrahma
Haresh Bhatt wins Godhra
Congress' Usmanghani Devdivala wins Jamalpur
Modi wins Maninagar
Congress wrests Bhavnagar South seat from BJP
BJP retains Randhikpur
BJP's Narendrasinh Jadeja wins Abdasa
BJP wins Jamnagar by 4,900 votes
BJP wins Khadia
BJP wrests Savli from Congress
Cong takes Deodar from BJP
BJP takes a beating in Saurashtra
Cong wins Kalupur