The Web


Home > Assembly Elections 2005 > Bihar > PTI > Report

Rabri retains Raghopur seat

February 27, 2005 10:32 IST
Last Updated: February 27, 2005 15:12 IST

Bihar Chief Minister Rabri Devi has retained the Raghopur seat defeating her nearest Lok Janshakti Party rival Rajiv Ranjan by over 27,000 votes.

Complete Coverage: Assembly Elections 2005

© Copyright 2005 PTI. All rights reserved. Republication or redistribution of PTI content, including by framing or similar means, is expressly prohibited without the prior written consent.

Share your comments

Article Tools
Email this article
Top emailed links
Print this article
Write us a letter
Discuss this article

Copyright © 2005 India Limited. All Rights Reserved.