The Web


Home > News > Elections 2004 > PTI > Report

Yashwant Sinha loses Hazaribagh

May 13, 2004 19:36 IST

Communist Party of India candidate Bhubaneswar Prasad Mehta beat External Affairs Minister Yashwant Sinha by 1,05,328 votes in Hazaribagh parliamentary constituency.

Article Tools
Email this article
Top emailed links
Print this article
Write us a letter
Discuss this article

India Votes 2004

© Copyright 2004 PTI. All rights reserved. Republication or redistribution of PTI content, including by framing or similar means, is expressly prohibited without the prior written consent.

Share your comments

Copyright © 2004 India Limited. All Rights Reserved.